計劃您自己的首爾之旅:首爾行程和景點!

超過40個有趣的首爾景點可供選擇。

首爾提供了很多東西。 您永遠不會感到厭倦。 當您住在首爾時,您會被無數的新事物所感動和驚奇。 這是您去首爾行程最熱的地方。

在我們繼續之前,如果您在觀光期間必須攜帶行李,請看一下我們的帖子, “首爾的行李寄存服務” 輕裝上陣。 您可以檢查附近的地鐵存儲的所有詳細信息。 您可以點擊此處跟蹤訂單狀況。.

首爾一日遊-參觀景點

如果只允許您停留 一天 在首爾 發現首爾通行證 絕對值得購買。 僅查看首爾的亮點,它將大大減少您的工作量和成本。 最好的部分是,Discover Seoul Pass可免費進入35首爾景點,並享有首爾29景點的折扣. 您也可以在AREX(機場鐵路快車)上使用此通行證前往仁川國際機場和 城市觀光巴士.

這是首爾排名前列的景點。 您可以使用訪問每個地方 隨上隨下城市旅遊巴士. 讓我們開始首爾之旅!

首爾市旅遊巴士
隨上隨下城市旅遊巴士地圖

景福宮

景福宮是我們名單上的第一推薦。 該宮殿是首爾最受歡迎的景點之一。 它建於1395,是朝鮮王朝的主要王宮。 在宮殿裡,許多遊客可以體驗身穿韓服的韓服。 您可以與韓服一起在景福宮參觀,與您的朋友和家人合影留念。 有關開放時間,門票和免費導遊的更多信息, 點擊這裡!

韓國旅行
景福

光化門

光化門廣場是景福宮的南大門。 觀看景福宮之旅後,您可以看到光化門廣場從光化門延伸出來。 這個具有里程碑意義的國家地標,長555m平方米,寬34m。 世宗大路的中央stands立著世宗大王和易舜臣海軍上將最寬的雕像。

在光化門站6出口附近,您可以乘坐 首爾市旅遊巴士 (市中心宮殿球場)。 這是出發點。

景福宮和光化門

南大門市場

南大門市場是首爾最古老,規模最大的韓國傳統市場。 在巷子裡排成一排的無數商店和街邊攤,以低價出售衣服,家用物品和食物。 此外,您可以在南大門市場的大街上品嚐各種韓國街頭美食,例如Hotteock,韓國熱狗,餃子,Boongeobbang等。

明洞

明洞是韓國最著名的購物區。 街道兩旁林立著許多旗艦百貨商店,包括樂天和新世界百貨,以及出售名牌化妝品,配飾,衣服和鞋子的購物中心。 另外,您可以訪問 明洞大教堂 這是韓國最具標誌性的大教堂 它是119年以來韓國天主教的象徵,這個宏偉的奇蹟也是韓國第一座哥特式大教堂。 有關明洞購物,街邊小吃和明洞夜市等詳細信息,請前往此處!

DDP

DDP,東大門設計廣場,是東大門的新地標,最近由世界著名的建築師Zaha Hadid建造。 當然,如果您對藝術感興趣,那是最好的去處! 時不時地 這個地方舉辦精彩的展覽 既鼓舞人心又令人驚嘆。 這裡展出的藝術品與設計行業息息相關,這就是廣場之所以被稱為的原因。 即使您對藝術沒有特別的興趣,您仍然應該參觀這個地方,因為展覽確實令人著迷! 此外,您可以享受東大門購物中心。 他們提供各種各樣的時尚服裝和夜市。

東大門設計廣場
DDP

大行野

大行野是表演文化的中心,遍布150個小型劇院。 也有各種各樣的美術館,電影院和餐館,無論白天和黑夜,都是一個絕佳的去處。 您還可以去Naksan公園,因為它從山頂可以欣賞到大行野的壯麗景色。 這個公園是著名的韓國電視劇的拍攝地點,是欣賞城市美麗日落或夜景的好地方。

仁寺洞

在仁寺洞,您可以看到首爾的歷史。 仁寺洞的小巷和主要街道兩旁佈滿手工藝作坊,美術館和傳統茶館。 這是一個為每個人提供精美紀念品的好地方. 仁寺洞的熱門景點之一是Ssamzigil。 這是傳統藝術,手工藝,展覽和表演的多元文化空間。 在此頁面上找到最佳的仁寺洞景點。

北村韓屋村
北村韓屋村

北村韓屋村

位於景福宮和昌德宮之間的北村韓屋村有900韓國傳統房屋韓屋.

在朝鮮王朝時期,王室成員和貴族居住在這裡。 儘管如此,它仍然保留了這座城市的舊外觀。 不要錯過北村的八個美麗景點,在這裡您將可以看到昌德宮的鳥瞰圖。 此外, “首爾市徒步之旅” 是首爾市提供的免費程序。 它是為希望在多語種導遊的專家指導下徒步遊覽首爾頂級旅遊景點的遊客而設計的。 預訂請檢查 網站 (韓文,英文,日文,中文)。

首爾Itineraru_首爾N塔在晚上
N首爾塔

N首爾塔

南山首爾塔站在236.7米高的地方,是主要的旅遊景點,您可以在其中欣賞漢城的全景。 從二樓和三樓的天文台或旋轉餐廳中享受首爾夢幻般的激光錶演和美麗的夜景。 如果您打算白天遊覽,建議您通過南山公園(Namsan Park)登上塔樓,在那裡您可以體驗與自然和諧相處的美麗步行道。

忠溪川

忠清川溪流已從朝鮮王朝恢復。 您將能夠在漢城繁華的市區看到這條小溪。 凝視周圍的高樓大廈時,喝杯咖啡短暫休息或在河邊吃三明治,將帶給您興奮和放鬆。 如果您計劃在11月訪問首爾,請確保您參觀首爾元宵節,因為您將能夠在河邊看到漂亮的大燈籠。 看看 節日頁面 了解更多信息。

首爾行程:首爾2至4天

如果您計劃遊覽首爾兩到四天,建議將這些景點添加到您的列表中。

江南行程

江南代表首爾的最新趨勢。 這個地區是遊客最喜歡的地方 因為它的時尚設計師商店,咖啡館和畫廊從三成站和江南站附近的商業區延伸而來。

1。 在江南購物

gu鷗亭羅德奧街和清潭洞時尚區擠滿了大型購物中心的奢侈品牌商店,這些大型購物中心向商店和美容店出售奢侈品和陳列室。

如果您想以合理的價格在江南購物,江南站地下購物中心就是您的理想選擇。 它在一處數百家新潮時尚和配飾商店中提供了便捷的購物體驗。

2。 樂天世界遊樂園

樂天世界是一個巨大的室內游樂園。 實際上,它是世界上最大的室內公園之一! 它由冒險島和魔術島,一個民俗博物館,一個溜冰場,一家百貨公司等組成。當您在附近的購物中心購物時,讓您的孩子在這個公園裡度過美好的時光! 這對每個人都是雙贏的,對吧? 請檢查詳細信息並在此處獲得折扣。

江南的天空塔
在天空塔欣賞首爾的夜景

3。 天空塔

首爾天空天文台 提供首爾令人驚嘆的美景。 天文台有兩層高的玻璃窗,可欣賞360度的圖像。 它位於樂天世界大廈(韓國最高的建築物)和世界第117th層的123至5rd層。 在這裡可以欣賞到首爾最高點的首爾全景。 晚上真棒!

4。 Coex

Coex是一個多功能場所,其中包括擁有多家180商店的購物中心,引人入勝的水族館和電影院。 因為它位於CALT城市機場航站樓附近,所以這是出發前最後一分鐘購物的最佳場所。 此外,強烈建議您使用COEX水族館觀賞各種水生生物。

5。 奉恩寺

Bongeunsa廟非常靠近Coex。 這座寺廟建於新羅時代的794,是朝鮮時期首爾最大的寺廟。 您可以嘗試在首爾市中心的廟宇體驗佛教文化。

江南區
峴港街

6。 Nonhyeon美食巷

江南地區有各種各樣的餐館和酒吧,尤其是論峴洞美食街。 他們供應韓國燒烤,海鮮,炸雞,豬蹄,各種辛辣湯等等。 如果您想感受首爾繁華的夜晚,請訪問這裡!

7。 首爾夜生活-江南站附近的俱樂部

首爾的夜生活始於江南站附近的夜店。 您可以在這裡整夜聽音樂。 他們提供了從嘻哈音樂到電子音樂的多種流派。 特別是在周末,俱樂部擠滿了熱鬧的氣氛。

8。 三星d'light

您可以在江南區三星電子總部大樓內測試和使用三星電子生產的所有最新產品。 此外,參觀者可以體驗各種各樣的數字媒體和展覽。

9。 Garosugil購物+咖啡廳+餐廳

Garosu-gil是一條充滿各種景點的迷人街道。 從浪漫的戶外咖啡館到設計師經營的精品店,您可以探索許多咖啡館和餐館。 如果您正在尋找咖啡,甜點或只是小吃,那麼您應該去這裡! 您可以在其中一個異國情調的咖啡館享用早午餐,或者在這些街道上的宜人餐廳裡度過輕鬆的下午。

漢江首爾夜景

10。 漢江公園

Jam-won Hangang Park位於Garogu-gil附近,距離750meters。 這是欣賞漢江和首爾天際線夜景的好方法。 當您步行到半坡大橋時,您還會在晚上看到令人驚嘆的燈光和水上表演。 Banpodaegyo大橋月光彩虹噴泉在吉尼斯世界紀錄中被列為世界上最長的橋樑噴泉。

11。 韓流舞蹈課

如果您是K-pop的忠實擁護者,建議您在江南參加K-pop舞蹈​​班。 您將從專業教練那裡學習最熱門的K-pop舞蹈​​。 這將是 有趣,充滿活力,令人興奮,並且是一生一次的體驗! 前往這裡了解更多詳情.

弘大行程

1。 弘大購物街

弘益大學附近的地區,通常被稱為弘大,是眾所周知的獨立藝術文化中心。 我強烈建議您將弘大放在首爾的行程中。 弘大周圍的街道隨著新潮青年的口味自然地演變。 到處都是服裝店,飾品店, 化妝品店,劇院,俱樂部,因此您可以在這裡享受購物,娛樂和文化! 這樣做會很好 查看有關K-beauty的博客 在購物之前,您將獲得獲得最佳產品的絕佳機會! 不要錯過每個星期六在弘益兒童公園舉辦的青年藝術家舉辦的跳蚤市場。

2。 當地食物

您可以輕鬆找到 弘大的餐廳和酒吧。 您可以選擇許多菜單,例如 韓國燒烤,傳統韓國料理,炸雞,海鮮,西式美食和東亞菜單等等。 出國旅行時品嚐當地美食總是一種絕妙的經歷。 韓國絕對是美食家的天堂。 別忘了嘗試韓國街頭美食!

延南洞
京義線森林公園
弘大公園
晚上逛街和享受

3。 慶義線森林公園

您可以步行到達慶義線森林公園。 距弘大市內的主流站和弘益大學站10出口僅3分鐘的步行路程。 這是家庭出遊,與朋友閒逛或約會的好地方。 公園沿線有許多餐館,咖啡廳和商店,您可以在這裡品嚐小吃和啤酒,並像當地人一樣野餐!

4。 咖啡店

延南洞非常適合在首爾逛街,因為該地區的街道上到處都是迷人的小咖啡館,這些咖啡館既令人賞心悅目,又令人愉悅。 此外,您可以嘗試參觀動物咖啡館,那裡有浣熊,貓鼬和貓等動物。 對於很多instagrammable咖啡館都在此列表中!

首爾行程_弘大地區
延南洞咖啡廳
首爾行程

延南洞東津市場韓國餐廳和酒吧

5。 弘大的夜生活-俱樂部

弘大被稱為夜生活的主要樞紐。 紐約時報選擇弘大為首爾十大景點之一。 遊客和人氣爆棚。 它提供各種流派的音樂和舞蹈,例如電子,嘻哈,K-pop,室內,深層房屋和爵士樂。 我們推薦帶獨立樂隊的現場酒吧,在首爾享受不同的夜生活。

6。 卡拉OK

Noraebang(卡拉OK)在韓國很受歡迎,是夜間活動。 只需走進Noraebang,然後花幾個小時與朋友一起唱歌和跳舞即可。 今晚成為流行歌星!

7。 南塔秀

在弘大,我們還推薦屢獲殊榮的 南塔秀。 這是來自世界各地的遊客最受歡迎的節目。 Nanta將韓國民歌的節奏與現代音樂相結合,創造了一種非語言的表演,國際觀眾都可以使用。

南達表演海報

8。 Trickeye AR博物館

特里克里耶博物館 位於弘大主要購物街的中心。 通過使用光學錯覺來製造離譜的回憶。 被鯊魚吞下,或者從天花板上倒過來站立,或者在Trickeye博物館假裝蒙娜麗莎。

汝ou島行程

1。 63大樓

63大廈是首爾最高的建築物之一。 它擁有各種各樣的景點,例如天文台,博物館和水族館。 世界上最高的畫廊63 Art在首爾的夜景非常出色。

2。 漢江月光巡遊

漢江 乘船遊覽是探索首爾並欣賞城市美景的獨特方式。 您可以看到沿河的首爾地標,如Bamseom Oslet,63 Square,NamsanSeoul Tower等。 另外,您可以選擇執行 各種活動 例如聽音樂表演,餵海鷗,看半坡大橋月光彩虹噴泉和看煙花!

諾郎津魚市場巷
韓國海灘海鮮餐廳
當地餐廳的海鮮烹飪
在Sasimi韓國海灘吃什麼
鷺梁津市場新鮮海鮮

3。 鷺梁津水產市場

汝Ye島站僅一站之遙 鷺梁津水產批發市場 。 如果您是海鮮愛好者,這是最好的去處! 市場在早上開放,所以早點去,並獲得當天的最佳收穫! 然後,您可以在任何提供此項服務的當地餐館烹製海鮮。 只需乘坐自動扶梯到2nd樓層,然後選擇其中一間餐廳即可根據自己的喜好烹飪購買的海鮮。

4。 漢江汝ou島公園_首爾騎自行車

在首爾的街道上騎自行車是了解當地人生活的最佳方式。 我們建議您去汝ou島漢江公園體驗各種城市節日,並在那裡享受簡單的野餐。 嘗試以朋友雞肉和啤酒等外賣食品,因為韓國以快速摩托車外送服務而聞名。 另外,在夏季,室外游泳池開放,您可以在首爾市中心游泳並欣賞漢江美景

首爾行程_杭州
首爾行程:參觀漢江
享受野餐

5。 漢江皮划艇和槳登機體驗

漢江是理想的地方 水上運動,如皮划艇和槳板衝浪。 在首爾的地標和歷史遺跡航行時,您可以輕鬆地找到人們享受微風和漢江美景的人。 此外,千萬不要錯過公園內餐車上的韓國料理。 外面的食物味道更好!

鐘路行程

1。 益善洞咖啡廳

益善洞在當地年輕人中越來越受歡迎。 它顯示了傳統與現代建築的融合。 幾乎所有地方都有韓屋般的甜點咖啡廳,餐廳和商店。 乘地鐵1,3或5線到鐘路3-ga站,然後離開4。 走在任何後街。 由於狹窄的小巷子可能很難找到,但值得一看的是新城保留了首爾的舊城區。 在這裡找到益城洞我最喜歡的地方。

首爾行程
益善東街道
鐘路的首爾行程
益善洞的韓屋咖啡館

2。 韓國烹飪課

首爾有很多烹飪機構 它將教您如何準備正宗的韓國美食。 此外,他們還將帶您到烹飪工作室附近的當地市場獲取新鮮食材。 這是一種在探索當地市場的同時學習如何製作韓國料理的有趣方式,以便您也可以嘗試將其製作回國內。 最重要的是,在課后慶祝自己做的菜時,沒有什麼比您自己做飯更好的了。

3。 東廟跳蚤市場

如果您喜歡老式和老式的東西,那麼東廟跳蚤市場是一個不錯的選擇。 與首爾的其他購物街不同,您可以輕鬆獲得數十年前生產的各種特殊商品。 看看首爾最大的跳蚤市場。 它充滿了不尋常的古董和負擔得起的二手物品。

4。 廣藏市場

廣藏市場是鍾路市的傳統韓國市場。 您可以在這裡享用各種韓國街頭美食。 八達通(綠豆煎餅),鐵鍋炒(香辣年糕),麻辣麻辣紫菜包飯(壽司類),冬泰湯(燉lock魚),生章魚和魚等。生生章魚將是令人難忘的經驗。 如果您不是海鮮人,我們強烈建議您嘗試將Bbindae-tteok與Makgeolli(米酒)搭配,這是我們的最愛!

首爾行程
廣藏市場韓國美食

梨泰院行程

1。 梨泰院街

這是它自己的地方。 在梨泰院,您可以看到從伊斯蘭清真寺到從未聽說過的異國美食的所有信息。 藉此機會參觀梨泰院,體驗時尚,美食,音樂和文化。 您還可以查看小巷,如Usadan-gil,Gyeongnidan-gil和Itaewon Antique家具街。 享受早午餐菜單,享受只有梨泰院才能帶來的派對文化! 查看此頁面,了解在梨泰院這個迷人地區的更多活動。

2。 韓國戰爭紀念館

韓國唯一一家展示整個朝鮮戰爭歷史的博物館,在八個展覽室中存放與戰爭有關的9,000件物品。 如果您對朝鮮戰爭感興趣,最好將其放在您的首爾行程中。 入場是免費的,如果您提前撥打電話,可以預訂免費的英語,日語和中文指南。

聯繫電話。 02-709-3139
網頁。 www.warmemo.or.kr

3。 吉姆吉爾邦

吉姆吉邦(Jjimjilbang)是傳統的澡堂e 也是韓國文化的重要組成部分-這些暖氣房間也被稱為韓國水療中心。 當地人經常出去逛逛,浸泡和參與各種與美容相關的儀式和服務。 基本的吉姆吉邦(Jjimjilbang)提供傳統的體驗,包括各種類型的浴室和桑拿,而較新的浴室則提供各種服務,包括美甲店,餐廳和游泳池! 在這裡查看5最佳Jjimjilbangs,首爾的韓國水療中心。

首爾行程:首爾5至7天

如果您計劃首爾的行程為五到七天,請在計劃中添加這些首爾景點,以確保您了解首爾的本質。 這些地方就在首爾的郊區,是所有年齡段的當地人和遊客的最愛。

南怡島

娜米島是最浪漫的地方之一 首爾附近。 它以其林間小道,松樹小徑,水杉小徑和各種韓國餐廳的娛樂設施而聞名。 另外,南怡島附近有很多景點,例如春川市,Soyang湖,小法蘭西和清晨花園。

江村鐵路自行車

江村鐵道自行車是納米島上的熱門活動。 您將沿著舊的江村鐵路公園步道騎行,同時欣賞美麗的318km布漢崗河的景色。 與家人和朋友一起享受這項奇妙的活動,讓我們一起欣賞韓國大自然的美景!

DMZ

如果您想進一步了解朝鮮戰爭和冷戰,DMZ之旅將非常有趣。 只允許外國遊客 參觀非軍事區(DMZ), 距朝鮮僅幾英里,從Dora天文台的頂部可以欣賞到朝鮮的壯麗全景。 想要查詢更多的信息, 請查看我們的DMZ一日遊帖子。

愛寶樂園

這是韓國最大的主題公園,擁有奇妙的遊樂設施和動物園。 因此,如果您帶著孩子一起遊覽首爾,我們絕對建議您在首爾行程中添加愛寶樂園主題公園。 享受5令人驚嘆的景點和驚險刺激的區域,並為各個年齡段的不同年齡段的人們帶來樂趣,包括野生動物園,寵物動物園和現場表演!

愛寶樂園主題公園_熊貓
愛寶樂園主題公園的花朵

在40附近的景點玩樂。 希望這可以幫助您計劃首爾的行程it

由DY&Jay撰寫

你也許也喜歡

Seoul Itinerary

Make Seoul Itinerary by Yourself!

Over 40 things to do in and near Seoul you can choose for fun.

Seoul has so much to offer that one can never get tired of it. While you stay in Seoul, you will be amazed to explore a new thing every time. Let’s see what kind of things to do there are for your Seoul itinerary.

[ Contents ]

  1. Seoul Itinerary: Day One
  2. Seoul Itinerary: Day Two, Three and Four Day
  3. Seoul Itinerary: Day Five, Six and Seven Day

Seoul Itinerary: Day 1

If you are allowed to stay only one day in Seoul, Discover Seoul Pass will definitely worth to see the highlights of Seoul. It will dramatically reduce your effort and cost. Besides, the Discover Seoul Pass provides free admission to 35 Seoul attractions and discounts to 29 attractions in Seoul. Furthermore, it’s possible to use the railroad to Incheon International Airport and City Tour Bus.

So I would like to share the top-rated tourist spots in Seoul where you can visit by the hop-on-hop-off city tour bus. Let’s start the Seoul journey!

Seoul City Tour Bus
The Hop-on-Hop-off City Tour Bus Map

Gyeongbokgung Palace

You can’t miss Gyeongbokgung in Seoul itinerary. This Palace is one of the most popular Seoul attractions. It is the main royal palace of the Joseon Dynasty, built in 1395. In the palace, many visitors experience Korean traditional costume, Hanbok and take a beautiful picture with friends or family members. For more information like open hours, admissions, and free guide tour please check this post. 

Korea travel
Gyeongbokgung
Gwanghwamun

Gwanghwamun is the main southern gate of Gyeongbokgung Palace. Therefore you could see Gwanghwamun square stretched out from Gwanghwamun gate after Gyeongbokgung tour. This large landmark national square is 555m long and 34m wide. At the center of Sejong-daero which is the widest in Korea the statue of King Sejong, the Great and Admiral Yi Sunshin stands.

Near Gwanghwamun Station Exit 6, you can get the Seoul City Tour Bus (Downtown Palace Course). It’s a departure point.

Gyeongbokgung and Gwanghwamun
Namdaemun Market

Namdaemun Market is the oldest and largest Korean traditional market in Seoul. Countless shops and street stalls line its alleys selling clothes, household items, and food at a low price. In addition, you can try various Korean street foods along the street in Namdaemun market like Hotteock, Korean Hot-dog, Dumpling, Boongeobbang, etc.

Myeongdong

Myeongdong is Korea’s best-known shopping district. The streets are lined with many flagship department stores including Lotte and Shinsegae and shopping malls that sell brand-name cosmetics, accessories, clothes and shoes. Plus, you can visit Myeongdong Cathedral which is the most iconic cathedral in Korea. It has symbolized Korean Catholicism for 119 years and this majestic wonder is also the first Gothic cathedral in Korea.

DDP

DDP, Dongdaemun Design Plaza, a new landmark in Dongdaemun has been recently constructed by the world-renowned architect, Zaha Hadid. Surely it’s the best place to go to if you’re interested in the arts! Every now and then, this place hosts wonderful exhibitions that are both, inspiring and stunning. The art exhibited here is more related to the designing industry, which is why the Plaza is so called. Even if you don’t have a specific interest in art, you should still visit this place because the exhibitions are truly mesmerizing! Moreover, you can enjoy Dongdaemun shopping malls that offer a wide variety of fashion apparel and night market as well.

Dongdaemun Design Plaze
DDP

Daehangno

Daehangno is the center of performance culture where over 150 small theaters can be found. Also, there are various art galleries, movie theater, and restaurants making this an excellent place to visit, both day and night. Besides, Naksan Park offers a spectacular view of Daehangno from its peak. This park is famous as the filming location of popular Korean TV dramas and is a great spot to enjoy a beautiful sunset or night view of the city. 

Insadong

Insa-dong is where you can see old Seoul. The alleys and main street of Insa-dong are lined with craft workshops, galleries, and traditional tea houses. It’s a good place to get beautiful souvenirs for everyone back home from here. One of the hot spots in Insa-dong is Ssamzigil. This is a multi-cultural space for traditional arts and crafts and exhibitions and performances are available as well.

bukchon hanok village
Bukchon hanok village
Bukchon Hanok Village

This district is located between Gyeongbokgung and Changdeokgung and there are over 900 Hanok, Korean traditional houses in Bukchon Hanok Village. Members of royal family and aristocrats lived here during the Joseon dynasty. Still, it retains the city’s old appearance. Don’t miss out Bukchon’s eight beautiful sights in which you will have an aerial view of Changdeokgung Palace. Also, “Seoul City Walking Tours” is a FREE program offered by the city of Seoul. It’s designed for tourists who want to see Seoul’s top tourist attractions on foot under the expert guidance of multilingual tour guides. For reservation, please check the website (Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese).

Seoul Itineraru_Seoul N Tower at night
N Seoul Tower
N Seoul Tower

Namsan Seoul Tower, standing at 236.7 meters tall is the main tourist attraction where you can enjoy a complete view of Seoul. Enjoy the fantastic laser show and beautiful night scenery of Seoul from the observatory on the second and third floor or in the revolving restaurant. If you are planning to visit at day time, I would recommend you to come up to the tower via Namsan Park, a beautiful walking path harmonized with nature.

Seoul Itinerary: Day 2, 3, and 4

Gangnam Area

Gangnam represents the latest trends in Seoul. This district is a favorite spot among tourists because of its trendy designer shops, cafes, and galleries stretching from the business and commercial zone around Samseong Station and Gangnam Station. 

Shopping in Gangnam

Apgujeong Rodeo Street and Cheongdam-dong Fashion Area are packed with luxury brand stores from mega shopping malls that sell luxury goods and showrooms to studios and beauty shops. 

If you want to go shopping in Gangnam area on an affordable price, Gangnam Station Underground Shopping Center is just for you. It offers a convenient shopping experience with hundreds of trendy fashion and accessory stores all in one place. 

Lotte World

Lotte World is a huge indoor amusement park. In fact, it’s one of the biggest indoor parks in the world! It consists of Adventure and Magic Island, a folk museum, an ice rink, a department store, etc. Let your kids have the time of their lives in this park while you shop in the nearby shopping complex! It’s a win-win for everyone, isn’t it? 

sky tower in Gangnam
Enjoy Seoul’s Nightview at Sky Tower
Sky Tower

The Seoul-sky observatory provides thrilling and outstanding views of Seoul. The observatory deck has two-story-high glass windows for the 360-degree view. It’s on the 117 to 123rd floors of the Lotte World Tower, the tallest building in Korea, and the 5th in the world. Get a full panoramic view of Seoul here, the highest point in Seoul. It’s amazing at night!

Coex

Coex is a multi-purpose venue that includes shopping malls with more than 180 stores, an attractive aquarium and movie theater. As it’s located near CALT City Airport Terminal, this is the best place for last-minute shopping before your departure. Also, COEX Aquarium is highly recommended to see diverse aquatic creatures. 

Bongeunsa Temple

Bongeunsa Temple is located very close to Coex. This temple was built in 794 in Shilla dynasty and it was the largest temple in Seoul during the Joseon Dynasty. You can experience Buddhist culture by trying a temple stay right in the heart of downtown Seoul.

Gangnam
Nonhyeon Streets
Nonhyeon Gourmet Alley

There is various kind of restaurants and bars in Gangnam, especially Nonhyeon-dong Gourmet Alley. They serve Korean barbeque, seafood, fried chicken, pig’s trotters, kind of spicy soups and more. If you want to feel a lively Seoul’s night, visit here!

Clubs around Gangnam Station

Seoul’s nightlife begins and ends with the clubs near Gangnam Station. Here you can listen to music all night long. They offer a diverse genre ranging from hip-hop to electronic music. Especially on weekends, the clubs are very crowded with people enjoying the lively atmosphere. 

Samsung d’light

You can test and use all the latest products made by Samsung Electronics within the Samsung Electronics headquarters building in Gangnam. Besides, visitors can experience a wide variety of digital media and exhibition space. 

Garosugil Shopping+Cafe+Restaurant

Garosu-gil is a charming street filled with various attractions. There are many cafés and restaurants that you can explore! You will find romantic outdoor cafes, boutique shops run by designers. If you’re looking for coffee, dessert, or just a light snack, this is where you should head over to! You can have brunch at one of the exotic cafes and delightful restaurants along these streets and enjoy a relaxing afternoon. 

Seoul Nightview in Hangang
Hangang Park

As Jam-won Hangang Park is located near Garogu-gil, about 750m far away, It’s such a good way to enjoy the night view of Hangang and Seoul skyline. Moreover, you can see an amazing light and water show at night while you walk down to Banpodaegyo Bridge. The Banpodaegyo Bridge Moonlight Rainbow Fountain is listed as the world’s longest bridge fountain in the Guinness Book of World Records. 

K-pop Dance Class

If you are a big fan of K-pop, why don’t you try K-pop Dance Class in Gangnam? You’ll learn the hottest K-pop dance from a professional instructor. It’s gonna be fun, energetic and exciting!

Hongdae Area

Hongdae Shopping Street

The area near Hongik University, often called Hongdae, is well known as the hub of indie art culture. I highly recommend you to visit here on Seoul itinerary. The streets around Hongdae evolved naturally with the tastes of the trendy youths. It is filled with clothing shops, accessory shops, cosmetic shops, theaters, clubs, so you can enjoy shopping, entertainment, and culture here! Don’t miss the flea market hosted by young artists at Hongik Children’s Park every Saturday.

Local Food

You can easily find looking-good restaurants and bars in Hongdae. There are lots of menus you can choose such as Korean bbq, traditional Korean dishes, fried chicken, seafood, Western-style food, and East-Asia menu and more. Tasting local foods while traveling abroad is always a wonderful experience. Korea is definitely foodie’s paradise. Don’t forget to try Korean Street Food as well!

Gyeongui Line Forest Park

In 10-minutes walking distance from Hongdae mainstream, you could get to Gyeongui Line Forest Park where stretches from Hongik University Station Exit 3. It’s a wonderful place for a family outing, to hang out with friends or go on a date. Besides, many restaurants, cafes, and shops lined along the park where you can grab some snacks and beer to enjoy a picnic as local do! 

Cafe

Yeonnamdong is a perfect place for cafe-hopping in Seoul as the entire streets in this area are filled with fascinating little cafes which are well decorated and serve a beautiful dessert. A lot of instagrammable cafes here! Furthermore, you can try to visit Animal Cafe in which there are animals like raccoon, meerkat, and cat.

Club

Hongdae is known as the main hub for nightlife. So the clubs in this area are popular with international tourists that the New York Times once picked the area as one of the top ten sites to visit in Seoul. It offers music and dances of different genres such as electronic, hip-hop, K-pop, house, deep-house and jazz. If you are looking for clubs to be unforgettable, visit live bars where indie brands perform.

Karaoke

Noraebang(Karaoke) is popular as a night-time activity in Korea. Just walk into a Noraebang and pay for hours to sing and dance with friends. Be a pop star tonight!

Nanta Show

In Hongdae, you could enjoy Nanta Show which is the most popular show for visitors from all around the world. Nanta combines the rhythms from Korean folk songs with modern music, creating a non-verbal performance that’s accessible to an international audience. 

Nanta performance poster

Trickeye AR Museum

Trickeye Museum is located in the center of the Hongdae main shopping street. Why don’t you take funny pictures through the use of optical illusions? 

Yeouido Area

63 Building

63 Building is one of the tallest buildings in Seoul. It has a variety of attractions such as observatory, museum and aquarium. The night view of Seoul from 63 Art, the highest gallery in the world, is outstanding.

Hangang Moonlight Cruise

Hangang cruise is a unique way to discover Seoul and enjoy the city’s beautiful scenery. You can see Seoul’s landmarks along the river like Bamseom Oslet, 63 Square, Nansan Seoul Tower, and others. Also, you can choose a variety of activities such as Music performance, Feeding seagulls, Banpo Bridge Moonlight Rainbow Fountain, and Fireworks!

Noryangjin Fish Market

Just one stop away from Yeouido Station is Noryangjin Fisheries Wholesale Market where is the best place to go if you’re a seafood enthusiast! The market opens in the morning, so go early and get the best catch of the day! Then you can get the seafood cooked by any local restaurant that provides this service. Just take an escalator to the 2nd floor and choose one of the restaurants which will cook your purchased seafood as your preference.

Hangang Yeouido Park_ Riding Seoul Bike 

Enjoy biking through the streets of Seoul, while stopping at places to explore Seoul! I would say the best place to visit with a Seoul Bike is Yeouido Hangang Park where is popular as a stage for various urban festivals as well. After riding you could enjoy a picnic there. Give it a try, delivery food like fried chicken and beer outside in Hangang which is one of the awesome parts in Seoul travel! Plus, during Summer, July, and August, Outdoor swimming pool opens so that you can swim while enjoying a great view of  Hangang in the center of the city.

Hangang Kayaking and Paddle Boarding Experience

Hangang is the ideal place for water sports like kayaking and paddleboarding in Seoul. Easily you could find people enjoying summer activities at Hangang. The sweet breeze and the beautiful view of the Hangang are available while sailing by Seoul’s landmarks and historic sites.  Furthermore, don’t miss out on having Korean food by food trucks in the park and have fun with your friends and family! 

Jongno Area

Ikseon-dong Cafe

Ikseon-dong is Seoul’s hippest area becoming immensely popular among young locals. Almost all places including dessert cafes, restaurants, and shops are renovated from Hanok, Korean traditional houses here at the 100- year-old Hanok. Take the subway line 1 or 3 or 5 to Jongno 3-ga Station Exit 4 and walk down any backstreets. It might be hard to find this area due to very small narrow alleys but it’s still worthy to enjoy the combination of Seoul’s old neighborhood and new trendy culture.

Korean Cooking Class

There are many culinary institutions available in Seoul that will teach you how to prepare authentic Korean food. In addition, they’ll also take you to the local markets near the cooking studio to get the fresh ingredients. It’s a fun way to explore the local market while learning how to make Korean dishes so that you can try making it back home as well. Best of all, nothing better than your own cooking as you celebrate your self-made dishes after the class.

Dongmyo Flea Market

If you like vintage and old-school stuff, Dongmyo flea market would be an interesting spot. Unlike any other shopping streets in Seoul, you could easily get a variety of exceptional items made several decades ago. Let’s check the largest flea market in Seoul that is full of unusual antique pieces and affordable second-hand items.

Gwangjang Market

Gwangjang Market is a traditional Korean market in Jongno. You can enjoy a variety of Korean street foods here. Bindae-tteok(mung bean pancake), Tteokbokki(sweet-spicy rice cake), Mayak-gimbap(kind of sushi), Dongtae-tang(pollock fish stew), raw octopus and fish, etc. Having a raw octopus will be one of the unforgettable moment of your life.  If you are not a seafood person, we highly recommend you to try Bbindae-tteok with Makgeolli(rice wine), it’s my favorites!

Seoul Itinerary
Great Korean Street Food in Gwangjang Market

Itaewon Area

Itaewon Street

This area is like a small world in Seoul. In Itaewon, you could see everything from Islamic mosque to exotic dishes whose names you may never have heard of. Take the opportunity to feel a unique atmosphere from fashion and foods to music and culture. You can also experience the real Itaewon by exploring side streets like Usadan-gil, Gyeongnidan-gil, and Itaewon Antique Furniture Street. Enjoy brunch menus and a party culture that only Itaewon can offer!

The War Memorial of Korea

Korea’s only museum that exhibits the entire history of the Korean War, it houses 9,000 items related to the war across eight exhibition rooms. If you are interested in the Korea war, it would be good to put it on your Seoul itinerary. The admission is free and makes a call ahead to reserve free English, Japanese, and Chinese guides. 

Tel. 02-709-3139
Web. www.warmemo.or.kr

 

Jjimjilbang

A Jjimjilbang is a traditional bathhouse which forms a vital part of Korean culture – these heated rooms are also known as Korean Spa’s where it is common for locals to hang out, soak and engage in various beauty-related rituals and services. A basic Jjimjilbang offers a traditional experience with various types of baths and saunas while the newer ones offer a variety of services including nail bars, restaurants, and swimming pools! See the best 5 Jjimjilban, Korean Spa’s in Seoul here.

Seoul Itinerary: Day 5, 6, and 7

Nami Island

Nami Island is one of the best romantic places near Seoul. It’s famous for its forest road, a pine tree path, a metasequoia path, and amusement facilities with various Korea restaurants. Plus, there are so many attractions near Nami Island, such as Chuncheon city, Soyang lake, Petit France, and Garden of Moning calm.

Gangchon Rail Bike

The Gangchon Rail Bike is a popular activity on Nami Island. You will pedal along the old Gangchon Rail Park track while taking in the scenery of the beautiful 318km Bukhangang River. Let’s see the beauty of Korea’s nature enjoying this fantastic activity with family and friends! 

DMZ

If you are willing to learn more about the Korean War and the Cold war, DMZ tour would be very interesting. Only foreign tourists are allowed to visit the Demilitarized Zone (DMZ), just a few miles from North Korea and see stunning panoramic views of North Korea from the top of the Dora Observatory. For more information, please check our post of One Day DMZ Tour.

Everland

This is the largest theme park in South Korea with fantastic rides and a zoo. So, if you are visiting Seoul with kids, we definitely recommend you visiting the Everland theme park. Enjoy 5 zones of amazing attractions and thrills and have fun for all ages with different zones, including safari, petting zoos, and live performances!

Over 40 things to do in and near Seoul we shared. Hope it would help you to plan your Seoul itinerary by choosing what you want to do 😉

Written by DY & Jay

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *