成为青少年可能会很艰难。 正是我们生命中的那个时候,我们感到需要给同龄人留下深刻印象并与之相适应。 这也是我们想要尝试新事物并紧跟最新时尚趋势的时候。 众所周知,韩国是许多时尚天堂。 在首尔和釜山等主要城市尤其如此,这些城市充满着以想象中最时髦的方式穿着的年轻人。 毫不奇怪,如今,许多青少年都能以韩国时尚吸引人。 如果您是其中之一,这是个好消息! 我们已经为网上购物商场准备了建议,在这里您可以找到最新的韩国时尚,因此您也可以成为下一个青少年时尚偶像。

最佳韩国时尚在线购物商场

酷鼎

韩国时尚在线商店
[来源:Kooding资料来源: 网站首页]

从简单的休闲装到运动装,Kooding几乎可以在任何场合提供服装选择。 在Kooding上,一个值得注意的类别是“女士时装”标签下的加大码子类别。 它拥有从S号到3XL号的各种可爱服装。 这意味着无论身高大小,每个人都可以在Kooding上找到完美的东西。 如果您在Kooding上花费的最低金额为$ 69,则可能还有资格免运费!

G市场

gmarket global-韩国在线购物
[信贷:Gmarket Global。 资源: 网站时尚类别页面]

如果您喜欢与韩国消费主义有关的任何事物,那么您可能对Gmarket很熟悉。 快速的Google搜索将带您到其全球站点,在这里您可以找到令人眼花array乱的产品供您选择。 与Amazon之类的网站类似,您可以在搜索栏中输入所需的产品。 或者,您可以通过服装子选项卡指定您的选择。 例如,单击“服装”子选项卡下的女士时装将首先带您进入一个页面,其中显示了多种选择。 您还可以通过选择网页侧面的子类别来优化搜索。

快速提示!
如果您可以阅读hangeul或韩文字母,那么值得一试 韩国网站。 它可能会提供与全球站点不同的促销活动。 由于您的帐户可以在两个站点中使用,因此只要卖方提供服务,您就可以在全球范围内运送。

奥克维特

韩国时尚在线商店
[来源:Okvit来源: 网站首页]

Okvit简洁明了,根据品牌,优惠和促销,新来的商品和畅销产品来安排产品。 与Gmarket相似,Okvit可以充当其他品牌的分销商,因此,如果您有一个特定的品牌,可能很难从该品牌的网站上购买商品,那么可以选择通过Okvit进行购买。

该网站通常迎合一种更加简单和休闲的时尚风格,适合与朋友和家人进行日常环聊,尽管Okvit还提供某些品牌来满足更正式的场合需求或季节性服装。 Okvit有一个特殊的标签可用于隔夜送达产品! 只要付款在下午2点之前完成,此类别下的产品将在下一个工作日发货

u

Chuu-韩国时尚在线商店

Chuu是价格实惠的韩国最好的时尚在线购物中心之一。 他们不仅提供促销活动,而且购物满100美元即可免费送货到世界各地。

接下来的三个网站迎合了更多女性化的受众,但仍然值得一试!

移动中

Moco Bling主页
[信誉:正在移动。 资源: 首页]

Mocobling的网站具有白色和粉红色的甜美组合,给人一种干净美观的感觉。 这反映出该网站更加女性化的时尚选择。 Mocobling系列的独特之处在于它不仅成熟又女性化,而且也趋于更加保守。 衣服的时尚风格为您带来更甜美,邻家女孩的外观。 非常适合与特别的人初次约会,您想在那个特别的人的父母身上留下美好的印象!

除了笑话,Mocobling为您提供适合您需求的系列,无论是更休闲舒适的外观,还是更正式优雅的风格。 您还可以找到客户评论,这些评论可能有助于巩固您在浏览网站时的决定。

行键

Rowky_韩国时尚在线商城
[信用:Rowky。 资源: 网站首页]

Rowky的主要吸引力在于它选择的古怪和多彩的时尚,可能会吸引那些寻求更可爱和古怪的外观,使您与众不同的人,这是一种很好的方式! 从笑脸式的长袍和复古风格的两件装到蓬松的蕾丝连衣裙,Rowky对于寻求真正独特风格的人来说是视觉上的享受。

您可以从新到货,每周最佳30套或季节性报价中选择。 该站点通常在国内发货,但是某些产品可能有资格进行国际发货。 唯一的缺点是在这种情况下仅提供EMS(最快的国际运输选项),根据您的居住地,这可能会很昂贵。 该网站也大部分使用韩语,但可以通过网络进行Google谷歌翻译,没有太大问题。

Dabagirl

dabagirl_韩国时尚在线购物
[信用:Dabagirl。 资源: 网站首页.]

Dabagirl迎合了那些选择更年轻专业外观的人。 它的主要选择包括时尚的裙子,连衣裙和高跟鞋,非常适合正式聚会或学校舞蹈! Dabagirl的选择绝对旨在为您提供更成熟的外观,适合诸如面试,学校演讲,毕业,甚至在您只是想做白日梦的日子里,甚至在十几岁的时候都想成为一个无所不能的年轻老板的日子,您知道吗?

如果您碰巧在首尔,Dabagirl的线下商店可以在城市的某些地区找到,例如东大门和弘大,所以如果有机会,一定要赶快来!

所以你有它! 当然,这是韩国时尚的冰山一角。 您可以探索无数其他网站,如果您在首尔,该市有很多线下商店,您可以光顾该地方必须提供的时尚风格,但是希望上面列出的时尚建议可以为您提供从哪里着手的起点。 毕竟,提供这么多东西,决定先去哪里可能令人头晕目眩!

我们坚信每个人都应该表现出最好的状态。 一件好衣服不仅可以增强您的自信,还可以使您的穿着感觉良好,从而使您的一天变得更好。 韩国时尚的奇妙之处在于,无论它是什么,它都能适应和适合您的风格。 因此,请看一下上面的网站! 您可能会对发现的隐藏宝藏感到惊讶。

需要外观灵感吗? 随时查看这些可以跟随的韩国模特 选购选购!

进入您内在的青少年时尚偶像,购物愉快!

韩国最好的化妆品品牌
韩国在线购物商店
油性皮肤最好的韩国面膜

您可能还喜欢:

Being a teenager can be tough. It’s that time of our lives where we feel the need to impress and fit in with our peers. It’s also the time where we want to try something new and keep up with the latest fashion trends. South Korea is known to be a fashion haven for many. This is especially true in major cities such as Seoul and Busan – cities brimming with youths dressed in the trendiest fashion imaginable. It is no surprise that many teenagers these days would find appeal in Korean fashion. If you’re one of them, here is some great news! We’ve prepared recommendations of online shopping malls where you can find the latest Korean fashion so you, too, can be the next teenage fashion icon.

Gmarket

[Credit: Gmarket Global. Source: Site fashion category page]

If you’re a fan of anything related to Korean consumerism, you might be familiar with Gmarket. A quick Google search will bring you to its global site, where you may find a dizzying array of products you can choose from. Similar to sites like Amazon, you can either type in the products you want in the search bar. Alternatively, you specify your choice through the clothing subtab.

For example, clicking on the woman’s fashion under the clothing subtab will first take you a page where a variety of choices are displayed. You can also choose to refine your search by selecting on the subcategories at the side of the webpage.

A quick tip! If you can read hangeul or the Korean alphabet, it’s worth checking out the Korean website. It might offer different promotions than the global site. Since your account can be used in both sites, you can ship internationally as long as the seller provides the service.

Website:

Okvit

[Credit: Okvit Source: site homepage]

Clean and simplistic, Okvit arranges its product based on brands, deals, and promotions, new arrivals and bestsellers. Similar to Gmarket, Okvit acts as a distributor for other brands so if you have a specific brand in mind that you might have difficulty buying from the brand’s site, chances are you can buy it through Okvit instead.

The site typically caters to a more simplistic and casual fashion style suitable for everyday hangout with friends and family, though Okvit also carries certain brands that cater to more formal occasion needs or seasonal outfits. Okvit has a special tab for overnight delivery products! Products under this category will be shipped out the next working day as long as the payment is completed by 2 p.m.

Website

Kooding

[Credit: Kooding Source: site homepage]

From simple casual looks to activewear, Kooding provides clothing choices for almost every occasion.

One notable category on Kooding is the plus-size subcategory under the women’s fashion tab. It boasts an extensive range of cute clothing from sizes S to 3XL. This means there is something perfect for everyone on Kooding, regardless of their body size. If you spend a minimum of $69 on Kooding, you may also be eligible for free shipping!

Website:

These next three sites cater to a more feminine audience, but they are still worth checking out!

Mocobling

[Credit: Mocobling. Source: Site homepage]

Mocobling’s website has a clean and aesthetic feel, with a sweet combination of white and pink colors. This reflects the site’s more feminine fashion selection. The rather unique feature about Mocobling’s collection is that it is not only mature and feminine, it also tends to be more conservative. The fashion style of the clothes gives you a more sweet, door-next-girl kind of look. Perfect for a first date with someone special and you want to make a good impression on that special person’s parents! 

Jokes aside, Mocobling offers you a collection that can suit your needs, whether for a more casual and comfortable look, or a more formal and elegant style. You can also find customer reviews that may help solidify your decisions when browsing the site. 

Website

Rowkey

[Credit: Rowky. Source: Site homepage]

Rowky’s main draw is its selection of quirky and colorful fashion that may appeal to those looking for a more cute and eccentric look that sets you apart from the rest…in a good way! From smiley-faced robes and vintage style two pieces to puffy and lace dresses, Rowky is a visual treat to those looking for a more unique style that really brings out your personality. 

You can choose from its new arrivals, weekly best 30 or seasonal offers. This site typically ships domestically, however certain products may be eligible for international shipping. The only downside is that only EMS – the fastest international shipping option – is offered in such cases, which may be expensive depending on where you live. The site is also mostly in Korean, but could be web-google translated without much problems. 

Website:

Dabagirl

[Credit: Dabagirl. Source: Site homepage.]

Dabagirl caters to those who opt for a more young professional look. Its main selection consists of sleek skirts and dresses and heels, perfect for a formal get-together or a school dance! Dabagirl’s selections definitely aim to give you a more mature look, suitable for situations such as interviews, school speeches, graduations, or even for days where you just want to daydream feel like an all-powerful young boss even as a teenager, you know?

If you happen to be in Seoul, Dabagirl’s offline stores can be found in certain parts of the city, such as Dongdaemun and Hongdae, so be sure to swing on by if you have the chance!

Website:

So there you have it! Of course, this is the tip of the iceberg that is Korean fashion.  There are countless other sites out there that you can explore, and if you’re in Seoul, the city has plenty of offline stores you can visit and feast your eyes on the fashion style the place has to offer, but hopefully, the above list of recommendations can give you a starting point of where to look. With so much to offer, it can be dizzying and overwhelming to decide where to go first, after all!

We’re a firm believer that everyone deserves to look their best. A good outfit can not only boost your confidence, it can also make your day much better by simply feeling good in what you wear. The amazing thing about Korean fashion is its ability to accommodate and suit your style, regardless of what it may be. So take a look at the sites above! You may be surprised at what hidden treasure you can find.

Need inspirations for your look? Feel free to check out these Korean models you can follow here and here!

Tap into your inner teenage fashion icon and happy shopping! 

You may also like: