“此帖子可能包含会员链接,这意味着如果您通过链接购买商品,我们可能会收取少量佣金,而您无需为此付费!”

所以,你喜欢Kpop吗? (相同)我敢打赌,首先引起您注意的是Kpop偶像的妆容,对吗? 我也是! 最初吸引我进入Kpop的几件事是五颜六色的头发和衣服,以及我在音乐录影带中看到的年轻亮丽的妆容。 那么,如何才能让我们的妆容像Kpop偶像一样完美无瑕? 好吧,请继续阅读我在学习过程中获得的一些技巧和窍门,并且不要忘记使用#ivisitkorea标签在Instagram上标记您的外观,以便我看看它们的结果!

韩流化妆趋势和提示

  • 韩流化妆趋势1:眉笔直浓密
  • 小狗的眼睛
  • 烟熏眼
  • 重点突出
  • 桃花开眼
  • 彩色触点
  • 宿醉腮红
  • 渐变唇
  • 玻璃底妆上的皮肤外观

韩国流行音乐以其古怪的服装,杀手编舞和可爱的化妆趋势而闻名全球。 这是一些非常容易模仿的流行Kpop化妆趋势!

韩流彩妆趋势1: 眉毛 

yo! 眉毛,老兄。 它们构成了脸部,当您看到Kpop时,您会注意到的一件事是它们拥抱了笔直而浓密的眉毛。 如果您有眉笔之类的话,它既年轻又可爱,容易完成 这个练习曲之家最畅销的。 大体上,韩国人不会像我们在西方妆容中看到的那样拱形。 他们实际上将其称为“海藻额头”。

韩流偶像化妆

招:
用眉笔作为指导。 将其靠在鼻子的侧面,然后将其放在眉线处,即开始画眉的位置。 将其斜对着您的眼睛的角,找到它应该在哪里结束!

趋势2: 小狗的眼睛

修好眉毛后,就该移到眼睛上了。 Kpop偶像有许多易于化妆但看起来不错的化妆趋势!

我们为每个化妆爱好者的BFF /最糟糕的敌人:眼线膏实现了这一目标。 选择您喜欢的顶盖衬里方法,然后再去做。 对我来说,我总是使用 眼线笔 因为我觉得它给了我更多的控制权。 如果您想要更“羽毛”的眼线笔,也可以使用眼影膏和成角度的刷子。 与其像猫眼那样将“翅膀”的尖端抬高到一个点,不如将眼线笔向下伸到眼睛的外角。 瞧! 小狗的眼睛。

韩流化妆趋势

招:
您也可以用一些眼影画一条与小狗眼线直接平行的线(如阴影),以使睫毛看起来更长。

趋势3: 烟熏眼

因此,Kpop版本的烟熏眼与我们可能在YouTube和Instagram上的《美女影响者》中看到的烟熏眼类型有所不同。 通常可以通过在眼睑和眼睛的外角上轻轻洗一下颜色,然后在边缘处用棕色或黑色加深并稍微弄皱的方法来实现。 为此原因, 韩国眼影 往往比您在丝芙兰(Sephora)买到的眼影要少得多。

韩流化妆趋势

招:
使用相同的刷子涂抹所有眼影并进行混合,然后用手指在眼睑中间向中间添加一点点闪光,使眼睛看起来“性感”。

趋势4: AEGYO-SAL

在K-Pop偶像妆容中,几乎总是突显出爱格丽莎尔(眼中浮肿的脂肪)。 这是因为它使偶像显得更加年轻(并且减少了疲劳),并且使眼睛看起来更大。 很多偶像都为此得到填充物,但是我们可以在化妆上作弊!

首先,记住在底妆中底漆或粉底要填满那些细纹,并确保它们光滑。 待会儿我会谢谢你的。 接下来,以轮廓阴影(粉末型阴影,而不是奶油! (“用你的眼睛微笑” –我们现在一直都必须戴口罩,因此我们都擅长这样做)。 在眼袋下塑造轮廓。 (当您弄脏时得到的空洞)。 然后拿你的 突出 阴影(不是荧光笔 只需轻粉或眼影阴影),然后在下睫毛和轮廓阴影之间轻拍或刷一下。 然后你去!

韩流眼妆

招:
加入以下成分,让您的双眼神采奕奕。 闪光 or 奶油眼影 到aegyo-sal和内角ala Girls Generation。 (如果您正在寻找教程,有时也称为“泪珠眼”!)

Laneige黑色星期五促销

趋势5: 桃花盛开的眼睛

 韩流化妆的另一种眼动趋势是“桃花眼”。 在这里,您可以在眼睛周围融合桃红色,粉红色和红色眼影,使其看起来就像刚刚在哭一样。 (好吧,好吧……)

技巧:添加一些黑色的小狗线(或猫线,如果那是您的风格!),以获得性感的吸血鬼外观!

趋势6: 彩色联系人

K-Pop化妆的最终趋势是有色隐形眼镜。 确保从可靠的品牌采购这些产品,并在使用时始终要小心。 记住,你的眼睛很美! 戴上镜片可能很危险,因此请确保在尝试之前进行研究。 (相信我,大声笑...)

bestkbeauty.com

趋势7: 宿醉

所以,我敢肯定,到现在为止,我们所有人都已经意识到,Kpop化妆趋势中的主题是YOUTHFULNESS。 宿醉腮红也一样。 在眼睛下方,脸部中央和鼻子上涂抹腮红。

技巧:使用假雀斑完成外观 棕色眉笔。 首先将点涂在手指的两侧,然后按在脸上,使它们看起来更自然。 YA WANNA LOOK SUNBURNT MKAY ?!

最佳kbeauty小横幅

趋势8: 渐变唇

也许最普遍认可的K-Beauty流行趋势,渐变唇,仍然在Kpop化妆中一如既往地受欢迎。 如果您像我一样,并且嘴唇自然色素沉着,那么这可能不是您的趋势(对不起!)。 涂上足够的遮瑕膏才能真正使这种趋势奏效,可能会导致嘴唇发粘和硬皮,很难重新涂抹。 (悲伤的脸)

但是,如果您仍然想尝试一下,那很简单! 涂上遮瑕膏(如果需要),使双唇与粉底融合。 接下来,将您的嘴唇颜色放在嘴唇中央,轻拍以使其融合,然后进行MWAH! 你有它! 渐变的嘴唇可以与任何偶像媲美!

韩流唇妆

招:
如果您像我一样,天然色素必将达到峰值,请进行渐变渐变! 从较浅的颜色(如粉红色)开始,然后在p嘴的中间放置较深的颜色(如红色)。

innisfree黑色星期五促销

韩流玻璃皮肤化妆(皮肤准备)

不仅是我有史以来最喜欢的Kpop专辑之一,而且BASE还是化妆方面的好起点😉

那么,想到Kpop妆容底妆,您首先想到的是什么? 完美的肌肤吧? 好吧,这有很多原因!
如果我说我的皮肤状况良好,我会完全撒谎,除非您没有Kpop偶像的预算,否则您可能无法获得他们所做的所有皮肤护理。 但是,不用担心。 我们可以作弊😉

StyleKorean Dr.Jart折扣

TIP: 点?

我也是。 当瑕疵或斑点吸引自己免租金居住时,您可以采取一些措施摆脱或遮盖住。 当我第一次搬到韩国时,我遇到了 点斑。 这些天它们的全球化程度更高了,但是当我进入Kpop时(我还不那么老,我发誓!!),您只能在韩国或eBay上找到这些小魔术贴。 但是,现在您可以在装载位置找到它们! (哈利路亚)。 现在任何时候获得斑点,我都会手头准备一包斑点补丁,准备将其覆盖。 它不仅可以隐藏它,而且您还可以获得 药的 这(没有玩笑)改变了我的生活。 我建议晚上使用它们,但如果您的斑点特别持久,则可以在白天使用它们,并用化妆品遮盖它们。

cosrx粉刺贴

COSRX –痤疮粉刺大师贴剂

招:
买些薄型的,因为如果您计划白天穿,它们会更好地融入您的妆容中。

cosrx销售风格

TIP: 装修和缩放?

同上。 为了发红,我建议使用 玫瑰果油 作为夜间日常工作的一部分,可提亮皮肤并消除发红。 我个人最喜欢的吓fix修复程序是这个 黑蜗牛霜 这是我所发现的第一种面霜,它在痤疮疤痕方面确实确实有所作为。

秘诀:在使用粉底液遮盖粉底之前,可以很容易地将其遮盖住。 绿色矫正遮瑕膏.

最好的韩国精华
最好的粉刺贴

韩流BASE化妆(基础)

底漆

现在我们开始。 有没有想过,偶像的皮肤看起来如此完美无瑕,以至于它实际上可能是由易碎的东西制成的? 这不是魔术,只是锥体。 (可悲的是,不是冰淇淋)。填充毛孔的“天鹅绒”底漆是获得柔滑皮肤的关键。 本底漆 by 3CE是负担得起的,在YesStyle上得分为97.6%–您还能要求什么?

韩国化妆底漆-3CE

3CE –回到婴儿毛孔天鹅绒底漆

招:
如果您像我一样并且皮肤干燥,那么毛孔填充/二氧化硅底漆并不总是您的朋友。 仅将它们放在真正需要它们的地方。 我仅将它们用于鼻子和嘴巴之间以及眼睛下面的细纹。

谜尚(Missha)销售优惠券

基础

基金会是非常个人化的,您最喜欢的基金会始终是完美的。 但是,如果您正在寻找露水的玻璃状粉底霜,我建议您这样做 MISSHA靠垫。 使用靠垫粉底通常是K-Beauty风格,但请随心所欲 对自己感觉最好。

韩国化妆粉底垫-Missha

MISSHA –魔术垫套持久 

招:
在应用粉底之前先点上遮瑕膏,这样,如果您想获得更“自然”的外观(请阅读:Kpop),就可以减少使用。

修复和水合:粉末和薄雾

我不会撒谎,在韩国用粉饼定妆不是一件大受欢迎的事-主要是因为大多数韩国人会在白天重新使用粉底霜。 但是,这不适用于K-Pop。 您认为他们可以在不打基础的情况下进入那些演播室灯光下吗? 绝对不。 

像粉 这种疏通毛孔的粉末 来自Innisfree的产品将奠定您的基础,并为它提供类似过滤的效果。 

韩国化妆粉-Innisfree

无尽毛孔模糊粉 

招:
如果您像我一样,并且属于皮肤干燥族,那么雾气就是您的BFF。 用 保湿定型喷雾 保持大多数偶像渴望的露水光芒。 

在那里,您拥有了! 尝试这些令人敬畏的Kpop化妆趋势,并发表评论让我们知道结果如何,很有趣! 请记住:化妆是很有趣的,而你总是很美丽。 保持安全,健康,别忘了戴口罩! 

k beauty在线商店
韩国最好的化妆品品牌
最好的韩国口罩

你也许也喜欢

披露:此页面包含会员链接,这意味着我们可能会因通过这些链接进行的购买而收取佣金。 但是,这不会影响我们的评论,比较和价格。 请参阅我的完整免责声明以获取更多信息。

"This post may contain affiliate links, which means we may receive a small commission, at no cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link!"

So, you love Kpop? (Same.) I’ll bet one of the first things to catch your eye is how pretty Kpop idols’ makeup is, right? Me too! A couple of things that initially attracted me to Kpop were the colorful hair and clothes, and the youthful, bright makeup I was seeing in the music videos. So how can we get our makeup as flawless as a Kpop idol’s? Well, keep reading for a few tips and tricks I’ve picked up along the way, and don’t forget to tag your looks on Instagram with the hashtag #ivisitkorea so that I can see how they turn out!

Kpop Makeup Trends & Tips

  • Kpop makeup trend1: straight and thick eyebrow
  • Puppy eyes
  • Smokey-eye
  • Highlighted Aegyo-sal
  • Peach blossom eyes
  • Colored contacts
  • Hangover blush
  • Gradient lips
  • Glass skin look on the base makeup

Kpop is known globally for its quirky outfits, killer choreographies, and cute makeup trends. Here are some popular Kpop makeup trends that are super easy to emulate!

Kpop Makeup TREND1 : EYEBROWS 

Ayo! Eyebrows, dude. They frame the face, and one thing you’ll notice when it comes to Kpop is that they embrace the straight, thick eyebrow. It’s youthful and cute and easy to accomplish if you have an eyebrow pencil like this Etude House’s best-selling one. Koreans in general don’t do the big arch we tend to see in Western makeup. They actually refer to it as a “seaweed brow”.

kpop idols makeup

TRICK:
Use your eyebrow pencil as a guide. Hold it against the side of your nose and where it falls on your brow line is where your eyebrow should start. Hold it diagonally against the corner of your eye to find where it should end!

TREND2 : PUPPY EYES

Once you’ve perfected your eyebrows, it’s time to move onto your eyes. Kpop idols have a number of go-to eye makeup trends that are simple to do but look great!

We achieve this with every makeup lover’s BFF/worst enemy: eyeliner. Pick your preferred way of lining your top lid and go with that. For me, I always use an eyeliner pen because I feel it gives me more control. You can also use eyeshadow and an angled brush for this if you’re going for a more “feathered” eyeliner look. Instead of bringing the tip of your “wing” up to a point like you would with a cat-eye, bring the eyeliner down to meet the outer corner of your eye. Et voila! Puppy eyes.

kpop makeup trend

TRICK:
You can also do a line directly parallel to your puppy liner (like a shadow) with some eyeshadow to make your lashes look longer.

TREND3 : SMOKEY-EYE

So, the Kpop version of a smokey-eye is a little different to the type of smokey-eye we might see on Beauty Influencers on YouTube and Instagram. It’s usually achieved by using a very light wash of color over the lid and at the outer corners of the eyes and then deepening that with a brown or black at the very edges and slightly into the crease. For this reason, Korean eyeshadows tend to be far less pigmented than eyeshadows you might pick up at Sephora.

kpop makeup trends

TRICK:
Use the same brush for all eyeshadow and blending, then use your finger to add a little sparkle right to the middle of the lid for a ~sexy~ smokey-eye.

TREND4 : AEGYO-SAL

The aegyo-sal (puffy bit of fat under your eyes) is nearly always highlighted on K-Pop idols makeup. This is because it makes the idols appear more youthful (and less tired), and makes the eyes look bigger. A lot of idols get fillers for this, but we can cheat with makeup!

First, remember in the base makeup the primer or foundation fills in those fine lines and make sure they are smooth at. You’ll thank me later. Next, take your contour shade (powder type shade, not cream!) and smize! (“Smile with your eyes” – we’ve all gotten good at doing this now that we have to wear masks all the time). Contour under your eye bags. (The hollow you get when you smize). Then take your highlighting shade (not a highlighter, just a light powder or eyeshadow shade) and pat or brush that between your lower lashes and the contour shade. And there you go!

kpop eye makeup

TRICK:
Make your eyes pop and sparkle by adding glitter or cream eyeshadow to the aegyo-sal and inner corner ala Girls Generation. (Sometimes referred to as “teardrop eyes” in case you’re looking for tutorials!)

laneige black friday sale

TREND5 : PEACH BLOSSOM EYES

 Another eye trend in Kpop makeup is the “peach blossom eye”. This is where you blend peach, pink, and red eye shadow around your eyes to make it look like you’ve just been crying. (Yikes, okay…)

TRICK: Add some black puppy lines (or a cat line, if that’s more your style!) for a sexy vampire look!

TREND6 : COLOURED CONTACTS

The final eye trend in K-Pop makeup is colored contacts. Make sure you source these from a reliable brand and always be careful when applying them. And remember, your eyes are beautiful as they are! Applying lenses can be dangerous, so make sure you do your research before you try. (Trust me, lol…)

bestkbeauty.com

TREND7 : HANGOVER BLUSH

So, I’m sure we’ve all figured out by now that the theme amongst all the trends in Kpop makeup is YOUTHFULNESS. It’s the same with the hangover blush. Apply the blush under your eyes, across the center of your face, and over your nose.

TRICK: complete the look with fake freckles using a brown eyebrow pencil. Apply the dots first to the sides of your fingers and then press onto your face to make them look more natural. YA WANNA LOOK SUNBURNT MKAY?!

best kbeauty small banner

TREND8 : GRADIENT LIPS

Probably the most universally recognizable K-Beauty trend, the gradient lip, is still just as popular as ever in Kpop makeup. If you’re like me and you have naturally very pigmented lips, this might not be the trend for you (sorry!). Applying enough concealer to actually make this trend work could result in sticky and crusty lips and is a pain to reapply. (sad face)

If, however, you still want to give it a try it’s pretty simple! Apply concealer (if needed) to blend your lips with your foundation. Next, place your lip color on the center of your lips, pat to blend out, and MWAH! There you have it! Gradient lips to rival any idol!

kpop lip makeup

TRICK:
If you’re like me with your natural pigment is bound to peak through, do a gradient ombre! Start with a lighter color (like pink) and put a darker color (like a red) in the middle of your pout.

innisfree black friday sale

Kpop Glass Skin Look Makeup (SKIN PREP)

Not only one of my most favorite Kpop albums of all time but the BASE also a good place to start when it comes to makeup 😉

So what is the first thing you picture when you think of the Kpop makeup base? Perfect skin, right? Well, there’s a number of reasons for that!
I’d be totally lying if I said my skin was in great condition and, unless you’ve got the budget of a Kpop idol, you’re probably not going to be able to get all the skin treatments they do. But, not to worry. We can cheat 😉

StyleKorean Dr.Jart Discount

TIP: SPOTS?

Yeah, me too. When a blemish or spot invites itself to live rent-free on your face, there are a few things you can do it get rid of it or cover it. When I first moved to South Korea I came across spot patches. They’re a bit more global these days, but back when I got into Kpop (I’m not that old, I swear!!) you could only find these little magic patches in Korea or on eBay. Now, though, you can find them in loads places! (Hallelujah). Any time I get a spot now, I have a pack of spot patches on hand, ready to cover it over. Not only does it conceal it, but you can also get medicated ones which – no joke – changed my life. I recommend using these at night, but you can use them during the day and cover them with makeup if your spot is particularly persistent.

cosrx pimple patch

COSRX – Acne Pimple Master Patch

TRICK:
Get the thin-film ones, because they will blend better into your makeup if you plan on wearing them during the day.

cosrx sale stylekorean

TIP: REDNESS AND SCARING?

Ditto. For redness, I recommend using Rosehip Oil as part of your night-time routine to brighten your skin and to get rid of the redness. A personal favorite scaring fix-it for me is this black snail cream by Dr. G. It’s the first cream I’ve ever found that really does make a difference when it comes to acne scars.

TRICK: redness can be easily covered before you put on your foundation by using a green colour-corrective concealer.

best korean essence
best pimple patch

Kpop BASE Makeup (Foundation)

PRIMER

And now we prime. Ever wondered how idols’ skin looks so flawless that it might actually be made of something breakable? It’s not magic, it’s just cones. (Not ice-cream, sadly. Dimethicone, silicone, etc.) Pore-filling, “velvet” primers are a key player in getting silky smooth skin. This primer by 3CE is affordable and scores a 97.6% on YesStyle – what more could you ask for?!

korean makeup primer - 3CE

3CE – Back To Baby Pore Velvet Primer

TRICK:
If you’re like me and you have dry skin, pore-filling/silica primers are not always your friend. Focus them only where you really need them. I use them for the fine lines between my nose and mouth and under my eyes only.

missha sale coupon

FOUNDATION

Foundation is deeply personal, and your favourite foundation is always perfect. But, if you’re looking for a dewy, glassy cushion foundation, I recommend this MISSHA cushion. It is typically K-Beauty style to use a cushion foundation, but go with whatever makes you feel best about yourself.

korean makeup foundation cushion - missha

MISSHA – Magic Cushion Cover Lasting 

TRICK:
Spot conceal before applying your foundation so that you can use less if you want to go for a more “natural” (read: Kpop) kind of look.

FIX & HYDRATE: POWDER & MIST

I’m not going to lie, it’s not a hugely popular thing in Korea to set your makeup with powder – mostly because most Koreans use cushion foundation that they reapply during the day. That, however, does not apply to K-Pop. You think they can go under those studio lights without setting their foundation? ABSOLUTELY NOT. 

Powders like this pore-blurring powder from Innisfree will set your foundation and also give it a filtered-like finish. 

korean makeup powder - innisfree

Innifree Pore Blur Powder 

TRICK:
If you’re like me and you’re of the dry skin clan, the mist is going to be your BFF. Spray your face with a hydrating setting spray to keep the dewy glow that most idols aspire to. 

And there you have it! Have fun trying out these awesome Kpop makeup trends and leave a comment to let us know how they turned out! And remember: makeup is meant to be fun, and you are always beautiful. Stay safe, stay healthy, and don’t forget to wear your mask! 

k beauty online stores
best Korean cosmetic brands
best korean face masks

You may also like

Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links that means we may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. However, this does not impact our reviews, comparisons, and prices. Please see my full disclaimer for more information.