每个来韩国的人都想逛街。 购物可能会很有趣,除非我们不知道自己的尺码或不了解外国人的尺码,尤其是这里的韩国尺码。 此外,许多韩国购物商店禁止在购买前试穿衣服。 为了帮助您解决问题,以下是有关韩国衣服和鞋子尺码的简单说明。

如何了解韩国的尺码?

/!\指定在韩国的尺寸要根据韩国人民的身体来确定,这一点非常重要。 每个国家/地区的所有尺寸和重量标准都不同。

让我们从衣服的尺寸开始。

女士韩版衣服

韩国女性的平均身高和体重为161厘米,约57公斤。
通常,来自欧洲或美国的人可以选择大一号的尺码。 因此,对于一个小女孩,韩国衣服的大小可以是中号。

在网上购物时,尺寸可能会有所不同。 用字母指定尺寸,而不是最受欢迎和“经典尺寸”。 指定的测量值有助于使衣服概念更具体,尤其是对于身体某些部位较大(例如胸部大小)的女性。 这是有关如何理解要求的尺寸以及如何测量我们自己的上衣或裤子尺寸(从左到右)的一些指南:

热门尺寸:
|尺寸 总长度 跨肩| 胸宽| 袖长|

裤子尺寸:
|尺寸 腰间| 跨臀部| 紧宽度| 脚踝孔宽度| 腰to测量| 裤子总长|

一些网站可以指定以英寸为单位的尺寸。 1英寸= 2.54厘米。 因此,要将我们的尺寸转换为英寸,请将数字(厘米)除以2.54。 为了更快,您可以在Google上轻松找到免费的网站。

通常,在许多韩国时尚品牌中,韩国生产量最大的女孩服装尺寸是“ 55”尺寸,这是国际“ S”尺寸。 同样,这些相同的品牌并不总是关心大于“ 66”(国际大号“ L”)的尺寸。
在大多数韩国商店中,有很多“免费尺码的服装”或“同一种尺码”,尤其是上衣。 这应该适合很大一部分客户,例如“一种尺寸就适合所有人”,但没人能确定。 这些免费尺码上衣可能适合“ S”码女孩至“ L”码女孩。

韩国男装

在韩国可能很难找到男士服装,但是在这种情况下,韩国的身体标准也可能与另一个国家的身体标准完全不同。
韩国男子的平均身高和体重为173厘米。 和74公斤。
让我们检查一下衣服的尺寸转换:

婴幼儿

在韩国,婴幼儿的尺寸转换确实不同。 在欧洲或美国,儿童和婴儿的身高总是按年龄分类。 在韩国,孩子的衣物是按照孩子的体重来分类的,如下图所示。 当然,也可以使用几个月的尺寸,但通常在选择婴儿服装时使用。 因此,如果您带着小孩旅行,请确保在进入韩国之前获得此信息。

(从左到右)
| 尺寸 推荐年龄| 身高| 重量 夹克胸围| 外套臂长| 总长度

婴儿衣服韩国尺码转换
[来源:꿀맛,来源: https://cafe.naver.com/kyungmammo/3209451]

韩文胸罩尺寸转换

对于所有知道胸围大小的女性,胸罩大小将更容易理解。 如图所示,即使大小都不同,胸罩尺码系统在每个地方都相对相似。

韩国妇女的胸罩尺寸标准是A杯。 在购物商场中可以找到其他尺寸的杯子,但通常情况下,A杯是为当地客户准备的。 有时,有必要向卖家寻求帮助以找到您的尺码。 如之前在女装中所见,有可能大面积的胸罩并非到处都有。

韩国鞋码转换

韩国的鞋码系统与美国或欧洲的码系统非常不同。 韩国女式皮鞋的尺寸从220厘米(美国和欧洲等值的3.5 / 4或35)开始到270厘米(美国9.5,欧洲41)。 然而,尽管有所有这些尺寸,但是在250厘米以上的尺寸的韩国经典商店中,女性很难找到许多款式的鞋子。 当然,总是可以在国际品牌商店中找到一双运动鞋或中性鞋,例如 Nike, Adidas等等。
也可以在附近找到一些鞋子 H&M 但是选择范围很有限。 对于男性,鞋子的尺码从235厘米(美国等值尺寸为5,欧洲尺寸为37)开始,直到315厘米(美国尺寸为14.5,欧洲尺寸为53)。 如果您的脚尺码在平均尺码范围内,那么找到一双好鞋可能很容易。

网站 硕奇 是一家只出售女士大码鞋的商店。 鞋子的尺寸开始于265厘米,您可以找到直到270厘米的所有尺寸。 该网站使用韩语,因此很难理解。 我们建议您使用自动翻译,但不能保证翻译的准确性。 幸运的是,首尔还设有实体店! 要访问此商店,请找到以下所有信息:

地址:大鞋子–松坡区忠民路66号Sookie Garden管道生活厅,首尔地下1F 1078 – 1079
(빅슈스수키–충민로66가든파이브라이프,지하1층1078 1079호)
营业时间: 下午1点至晚上7点(星期一和星期二关闭)。
电话号码: 010-5204-9124
如何前往: 乘地铁8号线到Jangji站(장지역),然后从4号出口下车。
网站:www.bigshoes.co.kr

韩国尺码(男士和女士)

对于高于或高于韩国身体标准的人,在国际商店购物可能更实际。 这些商店在首尔国际社区“ Itaewon”很容易找到,但在所有年轻时尚的购物场所(如明洞,弘大和江南)也都有一些知名品牌。
最受欢迎和强烈推荐的品牌是 H&M, 扎拉, 永远21岁,或UNIQLO。
不要忘记检查
南大门市场! 种类繁多,您会找到适合自己的东西。

如果找不到您需要的东西,另一个解决方案是在线购物。 您可以尝试在更大的购物网站上进行搜索,例如 Gmarket.com (提供外语)。 您也可以在国际网站上查询是否可以全球运送。

对于需要胸罩的女性,请看看商店 艾默菲尔 提供一些大码文胸,直到F,G,H罩杯为止。 该网站全部使用韩语,但在首尔有一些商店,您可以轻松找到一家。

最后,如果您真的想尝试韩国风格,可以访问该网站 韩国时尚 其“大码服装”类别将打开您的钱包。 该网站位于首尔,提供各种服装,还提供几种外语! 这可能是一个真正好的解决方案,尤其是由于有退货条件。 我们都知道,在互联网上找到符合我们期望的优质产品可能是一件令人头疼的事,这就是为什么退货政策很有趣的原因:退货,退货或交换产品都是开放的! 有关更多详细信息,请仔细阅读所有条件。

您可能还喜欢:

Everyone who comes to Korea wants to do some shopping. Shopping can be fun, except when we don’t know our size or don’t understand the foreigner’s sizes, especially Korean sizes here. Additionally, many Korean shopping stores prohibit trying on clothes before purchasing. To help solve your problems, here is a simple explanation about clothes and shoe sizes in Korea.

How to understand sizes in Korea?

/!\ It is really important to specify that sizes in Korea are made according to Korean people’s bodies. All sizes and weight standards are different in every country.

Let’s start with clothes sizes.

Korean clothes for women

The average height and weight of Korean women are 161 cms and about 57 kgs.
Usually, people who come from Europe or the USA can choose one size bigger. So, for a Small size girl, the size of Korean clothes can be Medium.

When internet shopping, sizes can be different. The measurements are specified instead of the most popular and “classic size” by letters. The specified measurements are useful for having an idea more specific about the clothing, especially for women who can have some parts of their body bigger (such as the chest size). This is a little guide about how to understand the sizes requested and how to measure our own size for a top or pants (from the left to the right):

Top measurements:
|Size | Total length | Across the shoulders | Chest width | Sleeve length |

Pant measurements :
|Size | Across the waist | Across the hips | Tight width | Ankle hole width | Waist to crotch measurement | Total pants length |

Some websites can specify measurements in inches. 1 inch = 2.54 cm. So, to convert our sizes in inches, divide the figure in centimeter by 2.54. For being faster, there are free websites that you can easily find on google.

Usually, in many Korean fashion brands, the most produced girl clothes size in Korea is the “55” size, which is the international “S”. Also, these same brands don’t always care about sizes larger than “66”, the large size international “L”.
In most Korean shops, there is a lot of “free sized clothing” or “One size”, especially for tops. This is supposed to fit a big part of customers like “One size fits all”, but nobody can be sure. These free sizes tops could be fit for “S” size girls to “L” size girls.

Korean clothes for men

Clothes for men might not be so hard to find in Korea but in this case, too, the Korean body standard can be really different from another country’s body standard.
The average height and weight of Korean men are 173 cms. and 74kgs.
Let’s check the clothes sizes conversion :

Baby and young children

The size conversion for babies and young children is really different in Korea. In Europe or the USA, children and babies’ sizes are always sorted by age. In Korea, clothing items for children are sorted by the child’s approximate weight, like in the following picture. Of course, months size is also available but used mostly when choosing baby clothes. So, if you are traveling with young children, please make sure to have this information before coming to Korea.

(from left to right)
| Size | Recommended Age | Height | Weight | Jacket chest size | Jacket Arm length | Total length |

Korean bra size conversion

Bra sizes will be more easily understandable for all women who know her size. The bras sizes system is relatively similar everywhere, even if the sizes are all different, as you can see in the picture.

Korean women’s bra size standard is an A cup. Other sizes can be found in shopping malls, but usually, the A cup is putting forward for the local customers. Sometimes, it is necessary to ask help to sellers for finding your size.  As previously seen in the women’s clothing part, there is a possibility that big size bras are not available everywhere.

Korean shoe size conversion

The shoe size system is very different in Korea than the USA or Europe sizes system. The women’s shoe size in Korea starts at 220 cm (3.5/4 or 35 for the USA and European equivalence) until 270 cm (9.5 for the USA, 41 for European).  However, despite all these sizes, it could be complicated for women to find many shoe styles in classic Korean stores beyond the size of 250 cm. Of course, it is always possible to find a pair of sneakers or unisex shoes in international brands stores like Nike, Adidas, etc.
It is also possible to find some shoes in H&M but the selection is really limited. For men, shoe size starts at the size 235 cm (the 5 size for the USA equivalence, 37 for European size) until the 315 cm size (14.5 in the USA size, 53 in European size). It might be easy to find a good pair of shoes if your feet size is in the average size.

The website Sookye is a shop that sells large size shoes for women only. Shoe size starts at 265 cm and you can find all sizes until 270cm. The website is in Korean and can be really complicated to understand. We recommend using the automatic translation but we cannot be sure of the translation guaranty. Fortunately, a physical shop is also available in Seoul! For visiting this store, please find all the information below :

Address: Big Shoes – Sookie Garden Pipe Life Hall 66, Chungmin-ro, Songpa-gu,  Basement 1F 1078 – 1079 Seoul
( 빅슈스 수키 – 송파구 충민로 66 가든파이브라이프 영관, 지하 1층 1078 1079 호 )
Open hours: 1 pm ~ 7 pm ( Close on Monday and Tuesday.)
Phone number: 010-5204-9124
How to go there: Take the subway line number 8 to Jangji Station (장지역), and get out of exit number 4. (The shop is at the NC department store basement.)
Website :www.bigshoes.co.kr

Plus size in Korea (Men & Women)

For people who are taller or larger than the Korean body standard, it might be more practical to do some shopping in the international shops. These shops can be easily found in the international neighborhood of Seoul called “Itaewon” but there are also some famous brands in all young and trendy shopping places like Myeongdong, Hongdae, and Gangnam.
The most popular and highly recommended brands are H&M, Zara, Forever 21, or UNIQLO.
Do not forget to check the
Namdaemun market! There is a ton of variety and you will find something that can fit you.

If you can’t find what you need, another solution is online shopping. You can try to search on a bigger shopping website such as Gmarket.com (available in foreign languages). You can also check the international website if worldwide shipping is available.

For women who need a bra, take a look at the store Aimerfeel that offers some plus size bras until F, G, H cup. The website is all in Korean but some stores exist in Seoul, you can easily find one.

Finally, if you really want to try the Korean style, you can visit the website HiKoreaFashion whose “plus sizes clothing” category will open your wallet. Based in Seoul, this website offers a lot of various clothing and is also available in a few foreign languages! That can be a real good solution, especially thanks to the returns conditions. We all know it can be hell to find good products on the internet compare to our expectations, and that is why the return policy is interesting: they are open to returning, for refund, or exchange the product! For more details, please read carefully all conditions.

You may also like: